When adding a product via Order from Reorder Point option, why is it not listed in the table to be added to the order?
- Vend on iPad
- Vend for Mac or PC
The product will not be automatically reordered if it exists in another open or sent order for the same outlet.
Cancel or Receive the existing order to allow the product to be added to a new order.