What happens to a variant product when you delete the parent variant?
- Vend on Mac or PC
- Vend for iPad
The following will happen to the product:
- The parent variant will move to the next variant in the product list
- Any images saved for the product will be deleted and need to be reimported
- Inventory for the parent variant will be deleted