How to remove deleted users from the login screen

Setup

  • Vend on iPad

Steps

  1. Tap on the iPad settings application
  2. In the left-hand application menu, tap on Safari
  3. Tap on Clear History and Website Data
  4. Confirm by tapping Clear

Additional Information

 How to delete a user