Can I cancel my Vend subscription in advance and continue to use my Vend Account?
- Vend for Mac or PC
- Vend on iPad
No, it's not possible to cancel your Vend subscription in advance. Cancelling takes effect immediately and you will no longer be able to access the account.
In compliance with GDPR, Vend does not store retailer data past 30 days. To ensure you stop incurring charges and check that you’ve got everything set for your next journey, we suggest looking through the Cancellation check list here. This includes a list of data/reports to export, as once your account is cancelled you will no longer have access to your store.