Will I have access to my historical reporting and register closures when I delete an outlet?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad

Answer

Yes, you will still have access to your reports if you delete an outlet. However, you will not have access to your register closures once you delete an outlet.