- Vend for Mac or PC
- Vend on iPad
It is not possible to deactivate an Outlet or Register for a set amount of time; It will have to be deleted and then recreated anew. Sales and Reporting data from the deleted register will still remain in your Vend Account.
When it comes to deactivating your entire Vend Account you can do that with the On-Ice feature: