- Vend for Mac or PC
- Vend on iPad
Once a Stock Return has been sent, it can no longer be deleted/cancelled. Stock Returns can only be cancelled while in an open status.
Cancelled Stock Returns will still be recorded in Vend, and can not be deleted permanently.