When there is more than one promotion with Promotion Helper enabled, which one will be displayed on the Sell Screen?
- Vend for Mac or PC
- Vend on iPad
When an item is added to the Sell Screen that is part of an Advanced Promotion with Promotion Helper enabled, a prompt for that promotion will appear.
If another item is added to the Sell Screen that is part of another Advanced Promotion with Promotion Helper enabled, the correct discount will still apply, but the prompt will continue to display for the original item added to the screen.
If you want to prevent a particular promotion from being prompted on the Sell Screen, you can disable Promotion Helper so that other promotions will be prompted instead.