Can you change the default Customer Group new customers are added to?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad

Answer

No, by default all new customers are put into the group "All Customers".

If a different group is desired, it is recommended to change this when the customer is created.

Additional Information

Customer Groups