What happens to products when I make them inactive?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad

Answer

When products are made Inactive they are disabled from being sold. They will remain Inactive until they are deleted or if you choose to make them Active again. 

Additional Information

You are able to access these products under the Products page, in the Inactive tab.