- Vend for Mac or PC
- Vend on iPad
Once a Stock Order has been received, it can no longer be deleted/cancelled. Stock Orders can only be cancelled while in an open/sent status.
Cancelled Stock Orders will still be recorded in Vend, and can not be deleted permanently.