Will the names of deleted users appear on the sales they had previously processed?


Latest update: - Sadaf Sadeghian

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad

Answer

Yes- The name of the deleted users would still appear on the sales they had previously processed. However, their names would be greyed out as they are not active users anymore.

Additional Information

Deleting Users in Vend