What happens to the Inventory when an Outlet is deleted?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC

Answer

The Inventory of the Outlet will also be deleted.

Additional Information

To ensure the Inventory does not get lost you can perform a Stock Transfer to your remaining Outlets before deleting the Outlet.

Did this answer your question?
Have more questions? Contact us so that we can help you out.