Is it possible to remove 'Update Billing Details' notification on your Vend account?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad

Answer

No, it isn't possible to remove the notification as it comes up only when the account has gone past due because of having insufficient funds in the bank account. This alert will be removed once the subscription amount has been charged successfully.

Additional Information

What does dunning mean?