Can I delete my reporting data when transferring ownership of my business?


Latest update: - Sam Pallesen

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad

Answer

No. You cannot delete your reporting data when transferring ownership of your business. However, it is possible to transfer your customers and products to a new Vend account.

Additional Information

How to transfer your product list into a new Vend account

How to your customers to a different account