Can I send sales over to Xero when the register has been deleted?


Latest update: - Anna

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Xero Integration

Answer

No, once a register has been deleted, closures for that register are also removed from Vend.

Additional Information

You can send over On Account sales from the deleted register by locating the actual sale from the Sales Ledger and clicking on the red Xero button.