If I disconnect Vend and Shopify, will this delete any data on Shopify?
Latest update: -
Vend for Mac or PC
No, disconnecting Vend and Shopify will not delete any data on your Shopify account.
Still can't find what you're after? Contact us so that we can help you out.
This guide is for information purposes only. While every attempt is made to ensure that information is accurate and up-to-date, some information is subject to change. We encourage you to work with tax, legal and other professional advisers (as applicable) to determine your requirements. Vend will not be held liable for information in this document and reserves the right to alter the content at any time.