Does disabling and enabling Loyalty delete customer's balances?


Latest update: - Beverley

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad 

Answer

Disabling and enabling Loyalty will not remove customer's Loyalty balances.

Once Loyalty is enabled again, you will be able to see the customer's balance.