Can I make Customers inactive?

Question

Can I change the status of a Customer account to inactive so it cannot be added to a sale?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC 

Answer

No, we do not have an option to inactivate a Customer. You can only delete a Customer account if you don't want it to be searchable at the time of the sale.

 

Did this answer your question?
Have more questions? Contact us so that we can help you out.