What happens to my store data when I cancel my account?


Latest update: - Lucia Palozzi

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC

Answer

Once you cancel your account, you will immediately lose access to your data. If you reactivate within 30 days, you will be able to access your data again. After 30 days, it will be permanently deleted.