What happens to my store data and store access when I cancel my account?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC

Answer

Once you cancel your account, you will immediately lose access to your store and your data. If you reactivate within 30 days, you will be able to access your data again. After 30 days, it will be permanently deleted. 

Additional Information

How to reactivate your account after it has been cancelled