How can I clear out my product data?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC 

Answer

Products can be deleted in bulk via a product file export/import. We are able to send a data reset link to clear your product data, however, this can only be done for trial accounts before the begin to trade for real.

Additional Information

How to delete products in bulk