How to delete a user account


Latest update: - Jordan Smith

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC

Steps

  1. Sign in as a admin user
  2. Click Setup
  3. Click Users
  4. Click the user you are deleting
  5. Scroll down to the bottom of the page, click Delete User

Additional Information

After deleting the user there is a 14 day period before it is permanently deleted from your user list. Within these 14 days you have the option to restore the user.

Powered by Zendesk