When I place my account on ice, when do I lose access ?


Latest update: - Samantha

Setup

  •  Vend for Mac or PC

Answer

You lose access to your account as soon as you place your account on ice.  

Additional Information

Can I access data while my account is on ice? 

How do you unfreeze an account that's on ice?