When I cancel my account, when do I lose access?


Latest update: - Samantha

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad 

Answer

You lose access to your account as soon as you cancel. 

Additional Information

How to reactivate your account after it has been cancelled