How do I deactivate a product


Latest update: - Sam Pallesen

Setup

  •  Vend for Mac or PC

Steps

  1. Click Products
  2. Find the product you want to deactivate on the list
  3. Click the green toggle button to the right of the product
  4. The product will now be deactivated

Additional Information

Deactivating a product means that it cannot be sold and it will be automatically excluded from inventory counts.