How to Deactivate a product

Setup

  •  Retail POS for Mac or PC

Steps

  1. Click Products
  2. Find the product you want to deactivate on the list
  3. Click the green toggle button to the right of the product
  4. The product will now be deactivated

Additional Information

Deactivating a product means that it cannot be sold and it will be automatically excluded from inventory counts.

To reactivate the product

Did this answer your question?
Have more questions? Contact us so that we can help you out.