How to change my Retail POS (X-Series) plan

  Lite, Pro and Enterprise

Before putting your account On Ice, please note that all retailers on Lite and Pro plans (outside of North America) will be required to reactivate on one of our latest Lean, Standard or Advanced plans.

Features available to your account may be affected when you change your billing plan or frequency. You may also lose any existing discount on your current plan. Once you move to the latest plans, you will be unable to switch back to a previous plan.

For further information on the latest plans, refer to our Pricing page here.

Setup

  • Retail POS for Mac or PC 

Steps

  1. Click Setup
  2. Click Billing
  3. Click View our Pricing Plans
  4. Click Select Plan on the plan you want to switch to
  5. Scroll down to 'Billing' and click on Annual Billing or Monthly Billing 
  6. Click Switch Plan

Additional Information

  • If you are unable to select the plan you want to switch to, this means you are outside the plan limits.
  • If you change your pricing plan part way through the billing period, your pricing will be prorated. Your billing date will also change to the date you initiated the billing frequency change.
Did this answer your question?
Have more questions? Contact us so that we can help you out.