What happens if I click on 'Delete all inactive products'?


Latest update: - Sam Pallesen

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC

Answer

All of the inactive products in your store will be deleted. Do not do this unless you are sure that you want to delete these products, as this cannot be undone. If this is done in error, there is no way to undo this action.