I entered the wrong amount when closing my register, can I correct this?
- Vend for Mac or PC
- Vend on iPad
No, once a register is closed it is not possible to change the counted or expected amounts.
To account for an error in entering your register closure totals, you can enter more/less than you have counted to offset the balance in your next closure. Consult your management/accounting team before doing so.