- Vend for Mac or PC
Yes, if a product is deleted the sales data will still remain in your historical Sales Reports.
However, if you generate an Inventory Report on the deleted product from before the product was deleted, there will be no data to show.
Searching for a deleted product by brand, tag, or supplier will not yield results in your Sales Reports if the delete product did not have a brand, tag, or supplier. We recommend searching by the name or SKU of the deleted product