I have voided a sale, why are my register closure totals the same?


Latest update: - Lucia Palozzi

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad

Answer

Once a register is closed, the register closure report will reflect what the totals were at the time the register was closed. If you make any amendments thereafter, they will not update the already closed register.