Can I remove the 'Discard Sale' option from the Sell Screen?


Latest update: - Beverley

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad 

Answer

No - it is not possible to remove the 'Discard Sale' option from the Sell Screen.  

 

 

Powered by Zendesk