Why are all of my variants inactive when I only deactivated one?


Latest update: - Sam Pallesen

Setup

  •  Vend for Mac or PC

Answer

Your first variant is known as the parent variant, with all subsequent variants being child variants. If you deactivate a parent variant, all of your child variants will deactivate.

Powered by Zendesk