How to clear data for a Vend trial account before going live


Latest update: - Kristina Labayen

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC

Steps

  1. Go to Setup
  2. Click on Billing
  3. Scroll to Clear out data section
  4. Click on Select data to clear button
  5. Select data you want to clear
  6. Click Delete

Additional Information

Only available on trial accounts

 

Powered by Zendesk