If I cancel my account early, will I be refunded the balance?

Setup

  • Retail POS for Mac or PC
  • Retail POS on iPad 

Answer

No, as our Terms of Use states, "If you cancel your account before the end of your current paid up month or year, your cancellation will take effect immediately and you will not be entitled to any refund of Fees paid in advance (unless we agree otherwise)".

Additional Information

Retail POS's Terms of Use

Did this answer your question?
Have more questions? Contact us so that we can help you out.