Does changing my plan affect my data in Vend?


Latest update: - Samantha

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC
  • Vend on iPad 

Answer

No - changing your plan will not modify the data currently in your account. 

Additional Information

If you cancel your plan your data will be deleted after 30 days to comply with GDPR.