My deleted products still show on the Sell Screen. How do I delete them completely?

Objective

Resetting data to update the Sell Screen and remove any deleted products that should not appear in the search bar or in the Quick Keys section.

Setup

  •  Vend for Mac or PC

Steps

1. Go to Sell

2. Click Status

3. Click Reset Data

Additional Information

Reset Your Data