Am I able clear all my sales data in the Sales History and Sales Ledger.
- Vend for Mac or PC
Unfortunately, due to compliance and legal reasons, it is not possible to completely clear your sales data. However, what you can do is void the sales instead.
However, we are able to send a data reset link to clear all sales data however this can only be done for trial accounts.