- Vend for Mac or PC
- Vend on iPad
No, once a sale is recorded in Vend, that record cannot be deleted.
You can void a sale to reverse payment and inventory movements, however this will remain recorded in the Sales History.
To void a sale, refer to our Voiding Sales Using the Vend Sales History guide for steps on how.