If I remove an extra register, will I be credited the unused days?

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC 
  • Vend on iPad

Answer

This depends on your billing subscription (Annual/Monthly):

  • If you are on an Annual Plan and you remove an extra register license, we'll remove the additional register license charge for the next renewal and you will only be issued a prorated credit for the unused period for the register deleted. You can use this credit towards your future subscription renewal cost or any further charges may that incur. 
  • If you are on a Monthly Plan and you remove an extra register license, we'll remove the additional register license charge for the next renewal but you will not receive a credit for any unused days.

Additional Information

Billing is only updated when the register licenses are updated. Once you have deleted your register, you will also need to update your licenses to reflect the number of registers on your account. 

Did this answer your question?
Have more questions? Contact us so that we can help you out.