- Vend for Mac or PC
- Vend on iPad
There are two reasons why a sale from another date may be part of your register closure summary
1. Backdating a Sale
If you change the date of a sale, the sale will still be included in the register closure for the day it was created. It will be associated with the correct date in all other reporting.
2. Syncing Errored Sales
If you sync an errored sale successfully, it will appear in the register closure for the date that it was synced. It will be associated with the correct date in all other reporting.