Can I access a Register Closure Report of a deleted register?


Latest update: - Agata

Setup

  •  Vend for Mac or PC

Answer

Once a register is deleted, you can no longer access its Register Closure Reports. However, you will still be able to filter out your Sales Report with the deleted register and check your past sales data.

Powered by Zendesk