How to reactivate your account after it has been cancelled


Latest update: - Samantha

Objective

Steps to reactivate your account within 30 days of canceling.

Setup

  •  Vend for Mac or PC

Steps

  1. Sign into your Vend Account
  2. Under Select a Plan, click on the plan you want to reactivate on 
  3. Under Setup you will see a break down of your cost
  4. Under Billing select to pay either Monthly or Annually
  5. Review your Total Bill
  6. Click Reactivate

Additional Information

The Primary Admin of the account will have to reactivate the account.

Any previous balance owing on your account will be charged in addition to your new plan fee upon reactivation. 

 

Powered by Zendesk