How to delete customer groups


Latest update: - Jordan Smith

 

Setup

  • Vend for Mac or PC

Steps

  1. Click Customers
  2. Click Groups
  3. Click the trash can icon to the right of the group you wish to delete
  4. Confirm and click Delete Group

Additional Information

Any customers who are members of that group will be moved to your 'All Customers' group. When deleting a group, Vend will check for any Pricebook linked to that customer group. If there are any, you'll need to confirm you are happy for those to be deleted. If you are, click the 'Delete' button.

Powered by Zendesk