Deleted customer still appears on the iPad app


Latest update: - Nath Cohen

Problem

When searching for a customer from the Sell Screen on the iPad app, deleted customers still show up in the search results.  

Setup

  •  Vend for iPad

Cause

The customer has been deleted on a different device and the changes have not yet been applied to the iPad app. 

Solution

  1. Tap the 3 line icon in the top left hand corner
  2. Under your store name, hold your finger on the Online status for 5 seconds
  3. Tap on Resync Products
  4. Tap the 3 line icon again
  5. Tap the Online status once
  6. Tap Resync Data again

Additional Information

 

Powered by Zendesk