Can I reopen or edit a closed register?

Setup

  •  Vend for Mac or PC

Answer

No, once the register has been closed it isn't possible to edit the register. 

Additional Information

  • How to perform a Register Closure
  • If you need to process sales again, you would need to open the register again. 
  • To account for an error in entering your register closure totals, you can enter more/less than you have counted to offset the balance in your next closure. Consult your management/accounting team before doing so. 
Did this answer your question?
Have more questions? Contact us so that we can help you out.