Can I access data while my account is on ice?


Latest update: - Samantha

Setup

  •  Vend for Mac and PC

Answer

No, when your account is on ice your data is saved but you will not have access to view it or export it until you reactivate your account.

Additional Information

If you were on an outdated pricing plan when you placed your account on ice, you would need to reactivate to one of our current pricing plans.

Powered by Zendesk