Why do my deleted users appear as anonymous users in sales reports and the sales ledger?
- Vend for Mac or PC
To comply with the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR), Vend is required to permanently delete inactive users after 14 days.
After 14 days, deleted users will show as Anonymous user in sales reports and the Sales Ledger.
Guidelines for deleting users in Vend.