Voiding a Sale and Completing Returns with Loyalty


Latest update: - Mikey Jarvis

What happens when I void a sale?

When you void a sale in the history screen, any associated Loyalty will be removed from the customer's account.


What happens when I complete a return?

When you return a product, the Loyalty amount associated with that item will be removed from the customer's account.


If you would like more information on Vend's Loyalty feature, check out this article.


Powered by Zendesk